Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education
at Washington University Medical Campus

Steering Committee

Current Members (AY18-19):

Goldfarb School of Nursing

Jean Davis, PhD, RN, Senior Associate Dean for Research

Holly Diesel, PhD, RN, Academic Chair, Accelerated and RN to BSN Programs

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Tricia Berry, Pharm.D., Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Gloria Grice, Pharm.D., Director, Experiential Education*

Washington University School of Medicine

Eva Aagaard, MD, Senior Associate Dean for Education

William Clark, PhD, Director, Program in Program in Audiology and Communication Sciences

Jennifer Stith, PT, PhD, LCSW, Division Director of Education in Physical Therapy, Associate Director of Professional Curriculum

Steve Taff, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA, Associate Director of Professional Education and Academic Affairs

* Committee Chair